Board of Directors

Russ Appelget, President
Jose Nava, Vice President
Donnice Hoffman, Secretary
Chuck Brandman, Assistant Vice President
Patty Rodriguez, Assistant Secretary

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2400 ( Guadalupe Room ), Houston, Texas 77027.

Meeting Minutes

2021 | Archives

2021-01-20 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2021-01-06 – Special: Agenda | Minutes